Faithfully Random on XTFM – Wednesday Edition!

Yesterday’s show featured a whole bunch of different music, including songs from Cimorelli’s latest album, “Up at Night.”

To purchase “Up at Night,” go here:





“Hearts on Fire” Music Video

“I’m a Mess” Music Video

“Fall Back” Music Video

For those who were able to tune in, I hope you enjoyed it! For those who missed it, there is always the archive!! Sit back, relax, and enjoy!!!


  • Beauty and the Beast – by Disney – from Beauty and the Beast
  • Monkey Application Promo
  • Cowboy Alan – This is XTFM Promo
  • Sunsets and Heartbreak – by Cimorelli
  • Bitter Cold – by The Willis Clan
  • Far Cy from Leavin’ – by Terry Kelly
  • Dancing with Mrs. White – by Great Big Sea

Double Shot Country Set

  • Country Storm Promo
  • Double Play (Sona) Promo
  • I’m Gonna Getcha Good – by Shania Twain
  • Up – by Shania Twain
  • Back When I Knew it All – by Montgomery Gentry
  • Hey Country – by Montgomery Gentry
  • On Your Lips – by John King
  • Baseball Cap – by John King
  • Faithfully Random Promo
  • Jig for Jessica – by Mr. Mike & The Willis Clan
  • All That She Wants – by Ace of Base
  • Up at Night – by Cimorelli
  • Drivin to Mexico – by Terry Kelly
  • The Chemical Worker’s Song (Process Man) – by Great Big Sea
  • 80s Flashback on Friday Promo
  • Crocodile Rock – by Elton John
  • I Never Loved You Anyway – by The Corrs
  • Now or Never – by The Willis Clan
  • Let Go – by BarlowGirl
  • Delaney – by Cimorelli
  • Cemetery at Midnight Promo
  • Coulda Woulda Shoulda – by Celine Dion
  • Chasing Love – by The Willis Clan
  • #Unlimited – by Cisco Adler and Alex Aiono ft Cimorelli, Megan Nicole and Others
  • The Girl is On a Roll Tonight – by Terry Kelly
  • Irresistible – by The Corrs
  • Gina Jive Talking Promo
  • Carried Away – by The Willis Clan
  • Worth the Fight – by Cimorelli
  • Beautiful Times (Feat. Lindsey Stirling) – by Owl City
  • About Tonight – by Megan Nicole & Ryan McCartan
  • Oh Yeah – by Great Big Sea
  • Crazy ABC’s – by Barenaked Ladies
  • The Humming…. – by Enya

Triple Shot Set

  • This is X Transmission FM Promo
  • Triple Play (Sona) Promo
  • February Song – by Josh Groban
  • So She Dances – by Josh Groban
  • You are Loved (Don’t Give Up) – by Josh Groban
  • Heaven Reprise – by The Willis Clan
  • Come With Me – by The Willis Clan
  • Momma – by The Willis Clan

2nd Double Shot Set

  • Don’t Know the Power of XTFM Promo
  • Double Play (Sona) Promo
  • Across the Universe of Time – by Hayley Westenra, Sophie Westenra
  • Beat of Your Heart – by Hayley Westenra
  • Even in the Shadows – by Enya
  • Echoes in Rain – by Enya
  • The River – by The Rankins
  • Rise Again – by The Rankins