Faithfully Random on XTFM – Wednesday Edition!

Today’s show was a make up show, since I was not feeling well on Saturday. I featured a track that comes with Cimorelli’s debut album, *Up at Night* when you pre-order it.

To Pre-Order, go here:

*Hearts on Fire* Music Video:

For those who were able to tune in, I hope you enjoyed it! If you weren’t able to tune in live, there is always the archive. Sit back, relax, and enjoy!!


  • Something There – by Disney – from Beauty and the Beast
  • Gina’s Organized Chaos Promo
  • Cowboy Alan – This is XTFM Promo
  • Carried Away – by The Willis Clan
  • Hearts on Fire – by Cimorelli
  • Mascara – by Megan Nicole
  • The Girl is On a Roll Tonight – by Terry Kelly

Double Shot Country Set

  • Country Storm Promo
  • Double Play (Sona) Promo
  • Back When I Knew it All – by Montgomery Gentry
  • Hey Country – by Montgomery Gentry
  • Beautiful Weather – by Amy Duggar
  • Heart Sick (Feat. 19 Kids and Counting) – by Amy Duggar
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes – by Garth Brooks
  • The Dance – by Garth Brooks
  • Faithfully Random Promo
  • Far Cry from Leavin’ – by Terry Kelly
  • Bitter Cold – by The Willis Clan
  • Oh Yeah – by Great Big Sea
  • I Got You – by Cimorelli
  • Wheel of Fortune – by Ace of Base

Triple Shot Set

  • 80s Flashback Promo
  • Triple Play (Sona) Promo
  • Come to the Party – by The Smurfs
  • Smurf Hop – by The Smurfs
  • Smurfin’ Cowboy – by The Smurfs
  • Rocket Man (I Think It’s Gonna be a Long, Long time) – by Elton John
  • Philadelphia Freedom – by Elton John
  • Crocodile Rock – by Elton John
  • Cemetery at Midnight Promo
  • Chasing Love – by The Willis Clan
  • Sing a Song – by Third Day
  • Company of Fools – by Great Big Sea
  • Don’t Turn Around – by Ace of Base
  • The Loxian Gates – by Enya
  • Don’t Know the Power of XTFM Promo
  • Made in America – by Cimorelli
  • Summer Forever – by Megan Nicole
  • City That I’m Looking For – by The Willis Clan
  • He is With Us – by Love & the Outcome
  • A – by Barenaked Ladies
  • Joy Unspeakable – by Mandisa

2nd Double Shot Set

  • Monkey Application Promo
  • Double Play (Sona) Promo
  • Come With Me – by The Willis Clan
  • Heaven Reprise – by The Willis Clan
  • The Humming…. – by Enya
  • Echoes in Rain – by Enya
  • February Song – by Josh Groban
  • So She Dances – by Josh Groban
  • The River – by The Rankins
  • Rise Again – by The Rankins